The support team at Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross plays a vital role in the firm’s ability to provide comprehensive service to our clients.

suzanne-cruz

Suzanne Cruz

Serves as Director of Administration for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross scruz@pcsrlaw.com

susan-boyko

Susan Boyko

Serves as an Administrator for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross sboyko@pcsrlaw.com


nicole-chancellor

Nicole Shelley

Serves as Administrative Assistant/ Marketing Communications Specialist for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross nshelley@pcsrlaw.com

gladys-morgan

Gladys Morgan

Serves as a Case Manager for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross gmorgan@pcsrlaw.com


shereen-greeno

Shereen Greeno

Serves as a Paralegal for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross sgreeno@pcsrlaw.com

laura-bremmer

Laura Bremmer

Serves as a Legal Secretary/Paralegal for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross lbremmer@pcsrlaw.com


jeannie-pierro

Jeannie Pierro

Serves as an Legal Secretary for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross jpierro@pcsrlaw.com

ambur-williams

Ambur Rivera

Serves as a Legal Secretary for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross arivera@pcsrlaw.com


Kellie Rossi

Serves as a Paralegal and Receptionist for Pleiss Casey Sitar & Ross krossi@pcsrlaw.com